Artesia, NM

Regional Manager

John Kennard
575-736-1135
jkennard@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

Jeremy Calkins
575-736-1135
jcalkins@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Danielle Cabezuela
575-616-1578
dcabezuela@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Lynn Terry
575.703.8541
lterry@bpssg.com

Mike Garthwaite
575.736-1135
mgarthwaite@bpssg.com</a

Regional Sales – Permian Basin

Ray Conner
432-634-6109
rconner@bpssg.com

Mike Brewer
432-634-6158
mbrewer@bpssg.com

Arturo “Tootie” McNeil
575-703-0737
amcneil@bpssg.com

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter