Shafter, CA – Corporate Office

Chairman

Dwight Byrum

President

Dan Byrum
661.589.9141
dbyrum@bpssg.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Kevin Hashim
661.616.6029
khashim@bpssg.com

Chief Operating Officer

John Byrum
206.576.3730

Chief Financial Officer

Cary Evans
661.616.6053

Operations Manager

Alex Gutierrez
661.616.6073
agutierrez@bpssg.com

Operations Analyst

Erin Schutte
661.616.6025
eschutte@bpssg.com

HR Manager

Charity Espinoza
661.616.6074
cespinoza@bpssg.com

Business Development Manager

Tony Vengarick
661.616.6082
tvengarick@bpssg.com

Purchasing Manager

William “Tex” Ramey
661.616.6049
wramey@bpssg.com

Senior Director of Corporate Sales

Marion Gonzales
713.553.5013
mgonzales@bpssg.com

Director of Sales and Operations – West

Wayne Gaines
661.809.0632
wgaines@bpssg.com

 

 

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter