Search
  • As Always, 10% Off All Orders Over $100!      Fast Shipping Nationwide.      No Minimums

Fresno, CA

Locations > Fresno, CA

BPS Supply Group: Fresno, CA
4620 East Vine Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: (559) 497-9700
Fax: (559) 497-9841 

BPS Supply Group Fresno has been serving the central California valley over 20 years. We offer pipe, valve, fittings and supplies to different markets in the area including food & beverage, agriculture, hospitals, manufacturing, universities, and mechanical contractors. We provide delivery, will call desk and after hours service.

Some of the Brands available at this location: Dixon Sanitary, Apollo, Asco, GWC, Warren Valves, Smith Cooper, Sharpe, Capitol Manufacturing, Spears, Victaulic, Merit Brass, Ham-Let, Trerice, Titan Flow Control, Keckley, Rath Gibson, Demco, Cresline, Anvil, and Spirax Sarco.

Regional Manager

Hugh Prather
(661) 599-8189
hprather@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

Luis Bonilla
(559) 497.9700
lbonilla@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Vanny Kong
(559) 497.9700
vkong@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Steve Medina
(559) 217-5863
smedina@bpssg.com

Ryan Reiswig
(559) 753-1827
rreiswig@bpssg.com

Mai Lara
(559) 396-5507
mlara@bpssg.com

ProductDetailRight

BPS Supply Group Discount Codes

BPS Shipping Information

Contact BPS Product Expert

Shopping for Business

Filters
Sort
display
Close