Search
  • As Always, 10% Off All Orders Over $100!      Fast Shipping Nationwide.      No Minimums

Shafter, CA – Sales

Locations > Shafter, CA

BPS Supply Group: Shafter, CA
3301 Zachary Avenue
Shafter, CA 93263
Phone: (661) 589-9141
Fax: (661) 589-3739

 

Regional Manager

Hugh Prather
(661) 616-6036
hprather@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

Brian Sutton
(661) 616-6055
bsutton@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Gary Lynch
(661) 616-6042
glynch@bpssg.com

Project Sales Manager

Steve Avery
(661) 616-6094
savery@bpssg.com

Engineered Products Manager

Sam Mawad
(661) 616-6068
smawad@bpssg.com

Tubular Sales Manager

Kevin Killion
(661) 616-6065
kkillion@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Mike Hammons
(661) 616-6033
mhammons@bpssg.com

Gus Theodore
(661) 589-9141
gtheodore@bpssg.com

Ted Armenta
(661) 616-6043
tarmenta@bpssg.com

Trevor Carlisle
(661) 589-9141
tcarlisle@bpssg.com

Bob Uhler – Engineered Products
(661) 589-9141
buhler@bpssg.com

Warehouse & Pipeyard Manager

Dan Morrisseau
(661) 616-6050
dmorrisseau@bpssg.com

ProductDetailRight

BPS Supply Group Discount Codes

BPS Shipping Information

Contact BPS Product Expert

Shopping for Business

Filters
Sort
display
Close