skip to main content

Shafter, CA – Sales

Locations > Shafter, CA

BPS Supply Group: Shafter, CA
3301 Zachary Avenue
Shafter, CA 93263
Phone: (661) 589-9141
Fax: (661) 589-3739

New! Send us your orders, bids and questions via text message. Text 661-589-9141 to reach your Shafter Inside Sales Team.

Will Call Express orders ready in 30 minutes!

>> Shop Now <<

Place your order online, choose Will Call at Checkout & we'll have it ready for pickup in 30 minutes within our regular business hours.
(Applies to in-stock items only, some restrictions apply, call for details. Indicate Express Order Pickup in the Order Notes field at checkout.)

Hours & In-Store pickup
Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 4:30pm


 

Regional Manager

Hugh Prather
(661) 616-6036
hprather@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

Brian Sutton
(661) 616-6055
bsutton@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Gary Lynch
(661) 616-6042
glynch@bpssg.com

Engineered Products Manager

Sam Mawad
(661) 616-6068
smawad@bpssg.com

Tubular Sales Manager

Kevin Killion
(661) 616-6065
kkillion@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Mike Hammons
(661) 616-6033
mhammons@bpssg.com

Gus Theodore
(661) 589-9141
gtheodore@bpssg.com

Ted Armenta
(661) 616-6043
tarmenta@bpssg.com

Warehouse & Pipeyard Manager

Dan Morrisseau
(661) 616-6050
dmorrisseau@bpssg.com

ProductDetailRight

BPS Supply Group Discount Codes

BPS Shipping Information

Contact BPS Product Expert

Shopping for Business

Filters
Sort
display
Close