skip to main content

Shafter, CA – Sales

Locations > Shafter, CA

BPS Supply Group: Shafter, CA
3301 Zachary Avenue
Shafter, CA 93263
Phone: (661) 589-9141
Fax: (661) 589-3739
Text message: 661-589-9141

Hours & In-Store pickup
Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 4:30pm

BPS Shafter, CA

BPS Supply Group Shafter has distributed PVF supplies to the Bakersfield, CA area for over 50 years. Some of our services include Will Call pickup, large in-stock inventories and product training. We serve a wide range of clients including agriculture, food processing, mechanical contractors, hospitals, universities, hospitality, manufacturing, government, petrochemical and packaging. 

Specialty Services Offered: 

Use the form below to submit a PO or Quote Request directly to our Shafter Inside Sales Team.

 

 


 

Regional Manager

Hugh Prather
(661) 616-6036
hprather@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

Brian Sutton
(661) 616-6055
bsutton@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Gary Lynch
(661) 616-6042
glynch@bpssg.com

Engineered Products Manager

Sam Mawad
(661) 616-6068
smawad@bpssg.com

Tubular Sales Manager

Kevin Killion
(661) 616-6065
kkillion@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Mike Hammons
(661) 616-6033
mhammons@bpssg.com

Gus Theodore
(661) 589-9141
gtheodore@bpssg.com

Warehouse & Pipeyard Manager

Dan Morrisseau
(661) 616-6050
dmorrisseau@bpssg.com

ProductDetailRight

BPS Shipping Information

Contact BPS Product Expert

Shopping for Business

Filters
Sort
display